WalkOff Talk Episode 29: Royal Apathy

Episode 29! Ben and Audra are depressed, so they don’t spend a lot of time with you this week. Join them for a short discussion on what it would take for the Royals to finally fire Dayton Moore (their opinions differ vastly), and then, sandwiching that segment, Audra shares some fun things from her weekend visit to the Louisville Slugger Museum.

Published by

Audra Claire

I love to read. I love to write. And I love to write about what I'm reading. I also have other thoughts.

Leave a Reply

